Gus Pankonien IV – President

Gus began his experience in distribution while attending high school in 1982. Knowing at a very early age that this was his career path, he obtained his Associates Degree from Houston Community College while continuing to work full-time. Gus’ experience in distribution shifted to the rep business in 1994, where he won several honorable awards such as Achievement Award for Outstanding Sales Performance at Sony Semiconductor and Global Salesman of the year with Axon Cable. He also received numerous awards from Epson including Most Valuable Player Worldwide.

After working and being a partner in a major firm, he decided to establish his own rep company. He felt that with his industry knowledge, experience, and dedicated work ethic, Tech-Mark Sales would be a successful organization. Gus enjoys many extracurricular activities including Texas Longhorn Breeders Association of America, Houston Live Stock Show & Rodeo sponsor, 12th Man Foundation and Aggie Tailgating, member of SCI, DSC, HSCF, golf, travel and fishing.



Email Gus or call 713-826-7753.

​Kim Pankonien - VP Sales & Marketing

kim@tech-marksales.com

713-826-1484



Chris Idank - District Sales Manager

chris@tech-marksales.com

713-206-5720

Jennifer Adams - Inside Sales

jennifer@tech-marksales.com

832-537-3991

Lisa Cowart - Inside Sales

lisa@tech-marksales.com

832-537-3991



Eleanor Townsley - District Sales Manager

eleanor@tech-marksales.com

479-530-8084

Patrick Benson - District Sales Manager

patrick@tech-marksales.com

972-768-5292

Jackie Rogero - Outside Sales

jackie@tech-marksales.com

281-770-5739

© 2020 Tech-Mark Sales.